Term Dates

2017/18 Academic year term dates

Autumn Term 2017

  • Term Begins – Monday 11th September, 8.45am
  • Half Term – Friday 20th October, 3.45pm to Monday 30th October, 8.45am
  • Term Ends – Wednesday 13th December, Midday

Spring Term 2018

  • Term Begins – Thursday 4th January, 8.45am
  • Half Term – Friday 9th February, 3.45pm to Monday 19th February, 8.45am
  • Term Ends – Thursday 29th March, Midday

Summer Term 2018

  • Term Begins – Monday 23rd April, 8.45am
  • Half Term – Friday 25th May, 3.45pm to Monday 11th June, 8.45am
  • Term Ends – Wednesday 18th July, Midday